crafty with food

I love to cook. I love to eat. So why not share one of my favorite things with you! FOOD! But this post could really be considered “Creative with Food” but we’re on a theme here!! 🙂

I love food. It’s one of my passions. I love coming up with new and creative ideas from my pantry. I’ve had a couple of disasters in my time, but I learn from each experience. I will share some of my favorites with you as I cook them and try to take pictures. Also, I’d like to share some new recipes!

I’m hoping to get a grocery list together soon for my Christmas baking! I am actually almost finished with my Christmas shopping so I plan on baking more this year than I did last year (I was planning a wedding last year, so I didn’t do as much as I’d hoped).

Leave a Reply

