ravelry

I have found another website that I ADORE! This has probably jumped up to a new favorite too! It’s a knitting and crocheting website full of other crafters, patterns, yarns, and forums (not that I really care about forums though). But it’s so fun!! I have found several projects that I’m already working on, some I plan to do really soon, and some I can only dream about right now.

If you knit or crochet, I highly recommend visiting ravelry and signing up. It’s been a great way to keep record of when I start and finish a project and what pattern & yarn I’ve used. I found it by looking at someone else’s website, so I’m going to try to figure out how to put it on mine. Love it!!

Oh, and I’m kimfreeolous if you wanna add me as a friend!!

http://www.ravelry.com

2 responses to “ravelry

  1. The NEACA craft show is this weekend and apparently they have a lot of knitting booths.

  2. How are your Christmas projects coming along?

Leave a Reply

